Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Gurgaon is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  Pramod  Kumar  Sharma
I/C Principal of MVM, Gurgaon

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Asstt.Director 1
Computer Teacher 1
Lib. 1

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Pramod Kumar Sharma Asstt.Director B.B.A.,M.B.A.
2  Mrs. Geetika Sachdeva  TGT B.Com,B.Ed (Com./S.Sst.)
3  Mrs. Poonam Khurana  TGT M.A,B.Ed (English)
4  Mr. Yatish Sharma  TGT M.A,B.Ed (Hindi)
5  Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma TGT B.A,B.Ed (Sanskrit)
6  Mrs. Kavita Mishra  Lib. M.A.,B.Lib.,M.Lib
7  Mrs. Anita Sarswat  PRT M.A,B.Ed (English)
8  Mrs. Kamla Singh  PRT B.A,B.Ed (History)
9  Mrs. Menu Das  PT/TGT BSC.B.Ed (P.Sc.,Maths)
10  Mr. Vinod Singh  PT/TGT M.S.C.B.Ed (PCM,)
11  Mr. Om Prakash Singh PT/PET B.P.E, M.A (Ph.Edu.)
12  Mrs. Bhavna Makker  PT/PRT B.A, M.A(Sociology)
13  Mrs. Prabha Gupta  PT/PRT B.A.,B.Ed. (English)
14  Mrs. Rama Chaturvedi  W/C NTT B.A (NTT)
15  Mrs. Pushplata Rohilla  PRT B.A., B.Ed.
16  Mrs. Palak Saluja  Computer Teacher B.A. (Computer)

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through S.B.I.A.D.B Gonda by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.